inner conflict fireworks, bbq, longing, and one month of a new reality

I'm Going Slightly Mad • Queen It finally happened, I'm slightly mad. Andromeda • Gorillaz 'Cause there's no substitute. Who even knows the truth?
Bukowski • Modest Mouse But God who'd want to be? God who'd want to be such an asshole? Giving Up The Gun • Vampire Weekend if the chance remained To see those better days, I'd cut the cannons down
It Never Gets Easier • Straylight Run To pinpoint my disgust it's always just too much or not enough Sucked Out • Superdrag Where'd you go now that everybody knows?
Little Bit • Lykke Li Hands down, I'm too proud for love. Puzzling Evidence • Talking Heads Puzzling (sometimes) evidence done hardened in your heart
Outside Of Space & Time • David Byrne & St. Vincent These buildings are not real, My tricks are useless here Who Wants To Live Forever • Queen There's no chance for us. It's all decided for us.