the final struggle the beginning of the death of joseph kerris-edison and the rebirth of joker

Thoughts of a Dying Atheist • muse and it scares the hell out of me, and the end is all I can see Exit Does Not Exist • Modest Mouse You don't even actually exist so I just started shaking.
Crazy • Gnarls Barkley it wasn't because I didn't know enough; I just knew too much DC Comics & Chocolate Milkshakes • Art Brut ...been accused of some things; I'm not sure what they've meant.
Remains • Bastille (vs. Rag'n'Bone Man & Skunk Anansie) From dusk to dawn My unheard screams grow silent in defeat. Bad Decisions • Two Door Cinema Club Gonna work. It's worth it. Found the perfect crime.
Career of Evil • Blue Oyster Cult You're mine for the taking, I'm making a career of evil. Hand of Doom • Black Sabbath Your eyes no longer see life's reality.
I go Looney • Mark Hamill if life should treat you bad, don't get even...Get Mad! Joker's Song • Miracle of Sound We are two of a kind; Violent, unsound of mind