joeke    
Joseph  Lover of quotes.
250 posts 160 followers 56 following


February 1, 2018

Ignore the last post. You see nothing. @lukemat doesn't see anything either.

January 31, 2018

Well, shit.

January 29, 2018

Fixing things.

January 8, 2018



January 1, 2018

First drink of 2018 with @lukemat, so of course it's a Guinness.

December 14, 2017

Bad choices were made. Good beer was had. And @shootingarrows had to be carried out of the bar by @obiwanjacobi because we kind of drank her under the table. All in all...a very good night.

November 5, 2017

It's not under 20 degrees yet, so why not drive with the top down? (Okay, yes it's still a little insane to be doing in November, but it's not the most insane thing I've done lately. Ahem.) But if anything, Greene is really enjoying the drive.

October 12, 2017

#TBT to when @obiwanjacobi and I went to see the Patriots kick Texan ass on Sept. 24th! (Okay maybe it was less kicking ass outright and only winning by three points, but we still won!) Awesome time, as always.

September 10, 2017

"You build on failure. You use it as a stepping stone. Close the door on the past. You don't try to forget the mistakes, but you don't dwell on it. You don't let it have any of your energy, or any of your time, or any of your space." #JohnnyCash

Forever unpacking at the new place, but...I needed this.

August 1, 2017
"What would you do if I sang out of tune? Would you stand up and walk out on me? Lend me your ears and I'll sing you a song, and I'll try not to sing out of key. Oh, I get by with a little help from my friends."
Epic hangs with @shootingarrows & @obiwanjacobi. I might not remember most of it tomorrow, but this is proof it happened.

July 3, 2017
New beginnings and fresh starts also bring long weekend getaways and remembering who you are. Starting with a book that I've been looking forward to reading, and of course, my guitar. And yes, I have a new username, your eyes aren't lying to you.

June 13, 2017
"There is a crack in everything, that's how the light gets in." #LeonardCohen.

Remember that. Even now.